Funny Picture of the Week

sexual health, Leeds University Union

(warning to moms, dads, aunties, uncles: this is not a reflection of my character.)
2 responses to “Funny Picture of the Week

    • thanks love, they are!I love it here, and I am convinced I want to move to the UK, but who knows. Pray for my faith to be strengthened as I engage people and friends of different backgrounds in conversations about life and religion. Thanks. It’s so good to hear from you! And I’m glad you enjoyed my pic 😉

Leave a Reply

